(May, 2008)
1. So well together
2. Friday night
3. Iíll never understand
4. You make me fall in love
5. Another wasted day
6. Found your smile
7. Keep away from me
8. No more parties
9. My wedding
10. My best friendís girlfriend
11. The story of my life
12. New identities


This demo was recorded, mixed and mastered between 2007 and 2008, in the rehearsal room and also at the Rafa Skam's home studio.
All songs written by Rafa Skam and arranged by The Yellow Melodies.
The Yellow Melodies are: Rafa Skam (voice and guitars); Pilar (Bass); Jaime (Keyboards) and Jesús (Drums).